First published in the Government Gazette, www.egazette.gov.sg, on 13 June 2025 at 9 am.

No. 2237 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT 1954

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 75(1)

Notice is given under section 75(1) of the Parliamentary Elections Act 1954 that the Returning Officer has received the returns respecting election expenses, and the statements made in respect thereof, under section 74(1) of the Act for the General Election held on 3 May 2025, from the election agent of each candidate named in the first column of the Schedule on the date stated opposite that candidate's name in the second column of the Schedule.

2. The returns and statements mentioned in paragraph 1 can be inspected on the Internet website of the Elections Department at https://www.eld.gov.sg for a period of 6 months starting on 13 June 2025.

THE SCHEDULE

First column	Second column
Name of candidate	Date
1. SARINA BINTE ABU HASSAN	2 May 2025
2. CHIU SHIN KONG	5 May 2025
3. NADARAJAN SELVAMANI	5 May 2025
4. HAN HUI HUI	14 May 2025
5. NORAINI YUNUS	14 May 2025
6. MELVYN CHIU	15 May 2025
7. STEVE CHIA	15 May 2025
8. CHIA YUN KAI	16 May 2025
9. EMILY WOO	16 May 2025
10. SNALLAKARUPPAN	27 May 2025
11. TAN CHENG BOCK	27 May 2025
12. FONG CHIN LEONG	28 May 2025
13. MARCUS NEO KAI JIE	28 May 2025
14. MOHD RIDZWAN BIN MOHAMMAD	28 May 2025
15. NIZAR SUBAIR	28 May 2025
16. PHAY WEI JIE	28 May 2025
17. YEO REN-YUAN	28 May 2025
18. KUMAR S/O APPAVOO	29 May 2025
19. ZHU LAICHENG	29 May 2025

REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

First column	Second column
Name of candidate	Date
20. HAZEL POA	30 May 2025
21. MICHAEL FANG AMIN	30 May 2025
22. VINCENT NG KIAN GUAN	30 May 2025
23. NIGEL NG	31 May 2025
24. THADDEUS SHAMRAJ S/O THOMAS SELVARAJ	31 May 2025
25. ARBAAH BINTE HAROUN	1 June 2025
26. BERNADETTE GIAM	2 June 2025
27. CHAN CHUN SING	2 June 2025
28. ERIC CHUA SWEE LEONG	2 June 2025
29. FOO CEXIANG	2 June 2025
30. GHO SZE KEE	2 June 2025
31. JOAN PEREIRA	2 June 2025
32. LAM YEN LI, GABRIEL	2 June 2025
33. LIANG ENG HWA	2 June 2025
34. MARIAM JAAFAR	2 June 2025
35. MELVIN YONG YIK CHYE	2 June 2025
36. MOHD FAZLI BIN TALIP	2 June 2025
37. NG SHI XUAN	2 June 2025
38. ONG YE KUNG	2 June 2025
39. PATRICK TAY TECK GUAN	2 June 2025
40. RACHEL ONG	2 June 2025
41. SIM ANN	2 June 2025
42. SIM JUN CHIN, DERRICK	2 June 2025
43. VIKRAM NAIR	2 June 2025
44. VIVIAN BALAKRISHNAN	2 June 2025
45. YIP HON WENG	2 June 2025
46. ALVIN TAN	3 June 2025
47. ANG ZI YANG, ADRIAN	3 June 2025
48. CAI YINZHOU	3 June 2025
49. CHOO PEI LING	3 June 2025
50. CHRISTOPHER DE SOUZA	3 June 2025
51. DENISE PHUA LAY PENG	3 June 2025
52. DESMOND CHOO PEY CHING	3 June 2025
53. DESMOND TAN	3 June 2025

2

=

First column	Second column
Name of candidate	Date
54. ELMIE NEKMAT	3 June 2025
55. ELYSA CHEN	3 June 2025
56. FAISAL ABDUL AZIZ	3 June 2025
57. GAN SIOW HUANG	3 June 2025
58. HARISH MOHANADAS	3 June 2025
59. JAGATHISHWARAN RAJO	3 June 2025
60. JEFFREY SIOW	3 June 2025
61. LAM PIN MIN	3 June 2025
62. LIU KEYUAN, DANIEL	3 June 2025
63. RAVI PHILEMON	3 June 2025
64. SAKTIANDI SUPAAT	3 June 2025
65. SHAWN LOH SHOU-EN	3 June 2025
66. TAN SEE LENG	3 June 2025
67. ZHULKARNAIN ABDUL RAHIM	3 June 2025
68. ALEX YAM ZIMING	4 June 2025
69. BAEY YAM KENG	4 June 2025
70. CHAN HUI YUH	4 June 2025
71. CHARLENE CHEN YIJUN	4 June 2025
72. CHEE HONG TAT	4 June 2025
73. DARRYL DAVID	4 June 2025
74. DINESH VASU DASH	4 June 2025
75. GAN KIM YONG	4 June 2025
76. GOH HANYAN	4 June 2025
77. GRACE FU HAI YIEN	4 June 2025
78. HANY SOH HUI BIN	4 June 2025
79. HO YUEN LIUNG MARTINN	4 June 2025
80. HOE TECK CHYE, DAVID	4 June 2025
81. JACKSON LAM WEILIANG	4 June 2025
82. JANIL PUTHUCHEARY	4 June 2025
83. JASMIN LAU	4 June 2025
84. K. SHANMUGAM	4 June 2025
85. KOH POH KOON	4 June 2025
86. LAWRENCE WONG	4 June 2025
87. LEE HONG CHUANG	4 June 2025

REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

First column	Second column
Name of candidate	Date
88. LEE HSIEN LOONG	4 June 2025
89. LOW YEN LING	4 June 2025
90. MRS JOSEPHINE TEO	4 June 2025
91. MURALI PILLAI	4 June 2025
92. POH LI SAN	4 June 2025
93. SHARAEL TAHA	4 June 2025
94. TAN KIAT HOW	4 June 2025
95. THEODORA LAI	4 June 2025
96. VALERIE LEE	4 June 2025
97. WAN RIZAL	4 June 2025
98. ZAQY MOHAMAD	4 June 2025
99. ALEX YEO SHENG CHYE	5 June 2025
100. DAVID NEO CHIN WEE	5 June 2025
101. HAMID RAZAK	5 June 2025
102. HAZLINA BINTE ABDUL HALIM	5 June 2025
103. INDRANEE RAJAH	5 June 2025
104. JUFRI SALIM	5 June 2025
105. KWEK HIAN CHUAN	5 June 2025
106. LEE HUI YING	5 June 2025
107. MASAGOS ZULKIFLI	5 June 2025
108. NADIA AHMAD SAMDIN	5 June 2025
109. RAHAYU BINTE MAHZAM	5 June 2025
110. SHAWN HUANG WEI ZHONG	5 June 2025
111. SUN XUELING	5 June 2025
112. SYED ALWI AHMAD	5 June 2025
113. TAN SOON NEO JESSICA	5 June 2025
114. VICTOR LYE	5 June 2025
115. YEO WAN LING	5 June 2025
116. ANG WEI NENG	6 June 2025
117. ARIFFIN SHA	6 June 2025
118. CASSANDRA LEE SHI WEE	6 June 2025
119. DESMOND LEE TI-SENG	6 June 2025
120. EDWARD CHIA BING HUI	6 June 2025
121. GIGENE WONG	6 June 2025

4

First column Name of candidate	Second column Date
Tvame of canalaale	Duie
122. LIYANA DHAMIRAH	6 June 2025
123. MARSHALL LIM YU HUI	6 June 2025
124. NG CHEE MENG	6 June 2025
125. SURAYAH BINTE AKBAR	6 June 2025
126. SYED HARUN ALHABSYI	6 June 2025
127. TAN WEI RU ALFRED	6 June 2025
128. PAUL ANANTHARAJAH TAMBYAH	7 June 2025
129. VERE NATHAN SHEN LI	8 June 2025

Dated 13 June 2025.

HAN KOK JUAN Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(A)/15-1; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2025/7]